Elementary School Staff

Carrie Thompson

Kindergarten Teacher

Bob Jones University

B.S. in Speech Pedagogy

cthompson@tbcvt.org

Dana McIlwaine

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

Bob Jones University

B.S. in Elementary Education

dmcilwaine@tbcvt.org

Sue Bird

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

Bob Jones University

B.S. in Home Economics

sbird@tbcvt.org

Kaitlyn Brodfuehrer

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

New England Baptist College

B.A. in Secondary Education & Bible

kbrodfuehrer@tbcvt.org

Junior & Senior High School Staff

Ann Cannon

Biology, Anatomy, Pre-Algebra, Algebra 2, Computer Applications, Study Skills

Bob Jones University

B.A.P.C.T. in Practical Christian Training;

M. Ed. in Secondary Education

acannon@tbcvt.org

Pastor Randy Boardman

Bible (Grades 7-9)

Bob Jones University

rboardman@tbcvt.org

Paul Dame

Algebra I

Pastor Billy Gotcher

Chapel, Biblical Greek Teacher, Pre-Algebra

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, B. Bus;

Detroit Baptist Theological Seminary, M. Div.

Detroit Baptist Theological Seminary, Th. M;

Bob Jones University, D. Min.

bmgotcher@tbcvt.org

Rhonda Gotcher

SH Accounting

Pastor Rob McIlwaine

Biblical World View, Government

Bob Jones University

B.A. in History & Bible

rmcilwaine@tbcvt.org

Lynn Smith

English, Piano

Bob Jones University

lsmith@tbcvt.org

Teena Van Zyl

JH World Studies, JH Life Science, HS English, HS World History

Staff & Administration

Pastor Billy Gotcher

Superintendent

Pastor Rob McIlwaine

School Administrator

Jennifer Anair

Administrative Assistant

Scrip Coordinator

Rhonda Gotcher

Finance Office

Erika Mellmann

Hand Chimes;

General Music;

1st through 6th Technology;

Tech Help;

Yearbook Advisor

Volunteers

Laurie Yager
Substitute Teacher;
Art Teacher;
Office Support

Maridelle Tomlinson

Office Support

Dawn Tomlinson

Office Support

"Uncle" Larry McNall

Maintenance

Rob Infantino

Substitute Teacher;

Maintenance

Karen Infantino

Hot Lunch Coordinator

Valuable volunteers without photos:

Gabriela Maia, Office Support

Stacey Barton, Office Support

If you are interested in volunteering please contact Jennifer Anair